WEDDINGS

Our Recommended Partners // We love to support like-minded creatives & businesses! Below is range of our vendors we’ve worked with!

STATIONARY

honest invites.png

Honest Invites - www.honestinvites.com

JEWELLERY

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 4.16.08 pm.png

Meg Maskell www.megmaskell.com.au

CELEBRANT

Alina & Jesse-303.jpg

Kim Oakhill - www.kimoakhill.com/

MUSIC

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 12.32.38 pm.png

Hummingbirds Collective -  thehummingbirdscollective.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

1.KAW-181.jpg

Muse Photography - www.musephotography.net.au

IMG_4712.jpg

Redmoose - http://www.redmoose.com.au

DamianandElissa-288.JPG

Thirdwheelin - https://www.thirdwheelin.co/

GIFT REGISTRY

KAB-Gallery-logo-FINAL.jpg

KAB Gallery - www.kabgallery.com

VENUES

stables.jpeg

The Stables of Somersby www.stablesofsomersby.com.au

wallalong.jpg

Wallalong House - www.wallalonghouse.com.au

E&DNOV18-491.jpg

Enzo - www.enzohuntervalley.com.au

BONBONNIERE

Screen Shot 2019-08-20 at 12.32.48 pm.png

Cocoa Nib Chocolates - www.cocoanib.com.au