WEDDINGS

Our Recommended Partners

We love to support like-minded creatives & businesses! Below is range of our vendors we’ve worked with!

 

WEDDING STATIONARY

honest invites.png

Honest Invites - www.honestinvites.com


JEWELLERY

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 4.16.08 pm.png

Meg Maskell www.megmaskell.com.au


CELEBRANT

Alina & Jesse-303.jpg

Kim Oakhill - www.kimoakhill.com/


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alina & Jesse-462.jpg

Damien Furey - http://www.damienfurey.com

IMG_4712.jpg

Redmoose - http://www.redmoose.com.au

DamianandElissa-288.JPG

Thirdwheelin - https://www.thirdwheelin.co/

courtney+alex-sp-52.jpg

Idlewild Creative - https://idlewildcreative.co/


GIFT REGISTRY

KAB-Gallery-logo-FINAL.jpg

KAB Gallery - www.kabgallery.com


VENUES

stables.jpeg

The Stables of Somersby www.stablesofsomersby.com.au

wallalong.jpg

Wallalong House - www.wallalonghouse.com.au


MUSIC

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 12.32.38 pm.png

The Hummingbirds Band -  thehummingbirdsband.com